Illinois Recycling Association
Illinois Recycling Association
Membership Matters/Participation Matters

Find a Recycler: Business - Residential

Member Directory

Our Members


Air Cycle Corporation

Contact: Tim Racke

Location
2200 Ogden Avenue
Ste 100
Lisle, IL 60532

Phone: 800-909-9709
Email: Tim@aircycle.com
Website: http://WWW.AIRCYCLE.COM
Website: http://WWW.LAMPRECYCLING.COM
Website: http://WWW.ELECTROLYZEDWATERSYSTEM.COM

Air Cycle Corporation is a sustainable solutions and technologies company. From fluorescent lamp, ballast, battery, and e-waste recycling to food waste diversion to cleaning and sanitizing systems, our products and services are designed to enable you to implement a comprehensive environmental program for your facility.

 

Posted in Battery, Business, Cell Phone, Electronic, Fluorescent Lamp, Haulers, Region 1 | Comments closed

Azure Technologies

Contact: Sergio Firpo

Location: 6557 W North Ave
Oak Park,  IL 60302

Work Phone: 708-386-2115
Fax: 708-386-6123 

Work Email: sfirpo@azure-tech.net
Website:  www.azure-tech.net

Posted in Business, Region 1, Uncategorized | Comments closed

Belmont Trading Company

Contact: Marat Dzekevich

Location:
900 Corporate Grove Drive
Buffalo Grove,  IL 60089

Work Phone: 847 412 9690

Work Email: marat@belmont-trading.com
Website: belmont-trading.com

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

Bryant’s Auto Parts & Recycling

Contact: Erik Plotner

Location:
1404 Warrington Ave.
Danville, IL 61832

Work Phone:  217- 431-0551
Fax: 217-431-4208

Work Email: erikp@bryantindustries.net
Website:  www.bryantindustries.net

Posted in Business, Electronic, Metal, Paper, Plastic, Region 8 | Comments closed

Busch Systems

Contact: Mandy Bortolussi

Location:
81 Rawson Ave
Barrie, Canada ON L4N 6E5

Work Phone: 800-565-9931

Work Email: mandyb@buschsystems.com
Website: buschsystems.com

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments closed

Chicago Textile Recycling

Contact:  Justin & Kim Woycke

Location:
250 N. Mannheim Rd., Unit B
Hillside, IL 60162

Work Phone: 708-544-7247
Fax: 708-544-7248

Work Email: info@chicagotextilerecycling.com

Website:  www.chicagotextilerecycling.com

Providing textile recycling outlets and fundraising opportunities for area organizations, businesses and municipalities, Chicago Textile Recycling works symbiotically with our parent company, Wipeco, Inc. to provide a closed-loop recycling solution for the local Chicagoland area. Wipeco, Inc. is Chicagoland’s Premier Wiping Rag Supplier, selling recycled wiping cloths nation-wide.

Posted in Business, Region 1, Textiles | Comments closed

City of Carbondale

Contact: Loren Polley

Location:
212 W. Willow
Carbondale IL 62902

Work Phone: 618-457-3275
Fax: 618- 549-0668

Work Email: lpolley@ci.carbondale.il.us
Website: 
ci.carbondale.il.us

Posted in Government, Region 10 | Comments closed

City of Champaign

Contact: Nichole Millage

Location:
702 Edgebrook Drive
Champaign, IL 61820

Work Phone: 217-403-4780

Work Email: nichole.millage@ci.champaign.il.us
Website: http://ci.champaign.il.us

Posted in Government, Region 8 | Comments closed

City of Springfield

Contact:  Adena Rivas

Location:
300 S 7th Street
Springfield, IL 62701

Work Phone: 217 789 2255 x5244

Work Email: adena.rivas@springfield.il.us

Posted in Government, Location, Region 1 | Comments closed

City of Urbana

Contact:  Courtney Rushforth

Location:
706 S Glover
Urbana, IL 61802

Work Phone: 217-384-2302

Work Email: crrushforth@urbanaillinois.us
Website:  www.urbanaillinois.us

Posted in Government, Region 8 | Comments closed