Illinois Recycling Association
Illinois Recycling Association
Membership Matters/Participation Matters

Find a Recycler: Business - Residential

Category Archives: Government

Will County Land Use Dept

WILL COUNTY LAND USE DEPT Contact    Marta Keane Address 58 E Clinton Street #100 Joliet IL 60432 Phone   815 774 4343 Email    mkeane@willcountygreen.com Website            www.willcountygreen.com

Also posted in Location, Uncategorized | Comments closed

Cook County Department of Environment & Sustainability

COOK COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENT & SUSTAINABILITY   Contact    Chris Lipman Address 69 W Washington # 1900 Suite 1900 Chicago IL 60602 Phone                 312-603-8217 Email:                christopher.lipman@cookcountyil.gov Website            www.cookcountyil.gov/environmental-control-2/

Also posted in Location, Region 1 | Comments closed

Tazewell County Health Department

TAZEWELL COUNTY HEALTH DEPT Contact      Melissa Goetze, Evelyn Neavear, Rob Martin Address 21306 Illinois Route 9 Tremont IL 61568 Phone       309 925 5511   Email     rmartin@tchd.net Email     eneavear@tchd.net Email      mgoetze@tchd.net Website              www.tazewellhealth.org

Also posted in Location | Comments closed

Champaign, City of

CITY OF CHAMPAIGN   Contact   Nichole Millage Address 702 Edgebrook Dr Champaign IL 61820 Phone   217-403-4780 Email   nichole.millage@champaignil.gov Website   http://ci.champaign.il.us Municipality, city multi-family program, Feed The Thing

Also posted in Region 8 | Comments closed

Oak Park, Village of

VILLAGE OF OAK PARK Contact    Mindy Agnew, Sustainability Coordinator Address 201 South Blvd Oak Park IL 60302 Phone    708 358 5770 Email    magnew@oak-park.us Website    www.oak-park.us

Also posted in Region 1 | Comments closed

Carbondale, City of

CITY OF CARBONDALE Contact   Loren Polley Address 212 W Willow Carbondale IL 62901 Phone   618 457 3275 Email   lpolley@ci.carbondale.il.us Website   ci.carbondale.il.us

Also posted in Region 10 | Comments closed

Urbana, City of

CITY OF URBANA   Contact    Courtney Kwong Address 706 S Glover Urbana IL 61802 Phone   217 384 2302 Email     crkwong@urbanaillinois.com Website             www.urbanaillinois.us

Posted in Government | Comments closed

Madison County Planning and Development

MADISON COUNTY PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT Contact   Kimberly Petzing Address 157 N Main St #254 Edwardsville IL 62025 Phone    618 296 4319 Email    kspetzing@co.madison.il.us Website   www.madisoncountyplanning.com   County Government  

Posted in Government | Comments closed

Macon County Environmental Management Dept

MACON COUNTY ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT DEPT   Contact   Laurie Rasmus Address 141 S Main St #408 Decatur IL  62523 Phone   217 425 4505 Email    lrasmus@co.macon.il.us Website    www.macongreen.com

Posted in Government | Comments closed

Normal, Town of

TOWN OF NORMAL Contact   Wayne Aldrich Address 11 Uptown Circle Normal IL 61761 Phone   309 454 9571 Email   waldrich@normal.org Website   www.normal.org Local Government (municipal)

Also posted in Cardboard, Electronic, Glass, Metal, Paper, Plastic, Region 5 | Comments closed